Nail Art February Challenge- Day 8-Smooches

Nailartfeb-day8-smooch

For Day 8 of Califonails Nail art Feb Challenge the theme was Smooches, so I decided to create lipstick marks on all of my nails.

I used OPI’s ‘The Thrill Of Brazil’ as a base colour, and once that was dry got a dotting tool and used OPI’s ‘Aphrodite’s Pink Nightie’ to create the lips.

To do the lips I made five dots in an ‘M’ shape, and put them together like a dot to dot puzzle. Then I added a dot directly under the ‘M’ middle and created a semi cirle making the dots a bit smaller as it approached the sides of the ‘M’.

I finished it off with Seche Vite’s Fast Drying Topcoat.

Leave a Reply

