Matte pink and glitter pyramid nails

20130215-152305.jpg

These are pretty and simple nails for when I was in a rush! They’re matte which for once I think worked really well!

I used 17’s ‘Sweet Kisses’ as a base, once that had completely dried I used Orly’s matte topcoat, and then with a detailing brush used OPI’s ‘Glow Up Already!’ from the Burlesque collection and painted triangles from my cuticles up the nail.

I didn’t add any other topcoat as I didn’t want to make the glitter matte and wanted to keep the pink that way.

Leave a Reply

