Nail Art February Challenge-Day28-Vintage

I think the last day of Californails nail art February challenge was really fitting as it was my birthday and one of my loves is vintage!

So I decided to do a mani I have be dying to do, unfortunately I didn’t have much time or patience to do it, and also forgot my top coat 😦

20130301-094605.jpg

So I did some vintage flowers, dots and stripes.

I used Rimmels white polish as a base for all of them, OPI’s ‘My Address Is Hollywood’ as a base for the big flowers dots and tape mani, OPI’s ‘Big Apple Red’ for the flowers and OPI’s ‘Pompeii Purple’ as some dots in between the flowers.

I definately think I will re try this at some point as I think it will be more successful with my seche vite topcoat.

Leave a Reply

