Oz The Great And Powerful OPI Collection Swatch Watch

As I recently purchased all 7 of this collection I was dying to try them out!! So I tried all of the neutrals first then the glitters on one finger at a time, so here goes:

2
Glints of Glinda- a flesh coloured neutral

3
Don’t Burst My Bubble-a light almost white pink cream neutral

4
I Theodora You-a light pink neutral

5
Lights of the Emerald City- small silver square glitter with large white squares

6
When Monkeys Fly!-small silver hexagons and large gold hexagon glitter

7
Which is Witch?-small silver hexagon and silver shards of glitter

8
What Wizardy is This?-brown and gold liquid sand (matte and textured)

So thats all of the collection and after swatching I have decided to do my recent mani using ‘Glints Of Glinda’ as a base and ‘When Monkeys Fly!’ gold glitter over the top 🙂

mani

Leave a Reply

