Rose Manicure

image (1)

This was a very simple nail art to do and I was pleased how it came out for my first try, this was also a way for me to test out the new Barry M Gelly polish I purchased.

Firstly I used barry M’s Gelly polish in ‘Plum’ as a base and then with OPI’s ‘I Theodora You’ I added three small dots to my cuticles and to create the rose stencil. I used dotting tools for both of these as I found they had the right width for the rose stencil aswell.

Then I added a top coat of Seche Vite Fast Drying Top Coat to finish.

Leave a Reply

