Now And Then Nails

image (5)
So once again I decided to recreate a year old manicure of mine to see how much I have improved.

I chose to do one of my oldest ones where I was still using Bio Sculpture Gel and that I saw a tutorial for by CutePolish on YouTube (If you haven’t already seen her stuff you should check her out, her tutorials are very easy and explained well and for someone who is just starting nail art she’s very good).

So you can see from the picture above how messy my cuticles are and my application and even the little owl is quite dreadful whereas the picture below is much neater and cleaner and the owl is well balanced.

image

For the Now picture I used OPI’s ‘Mermaid Tears’ ‘Alpine Snow’ and ‘Vant To Bite My Neck’.

Leave a Reply

