Opi Pirates Of The Caribbean Collection

photo (1)

This is an older collection from OPI which I believe came out in 2011 but is still very popular now mainly because of Mermaid tears and Sparrow Me The Drama. I started off with just Mermaid Tears as it was an amazing mint green colour I had to have! And then also when I saw someone wearing Sparrow Me The Drama I also knew it was a MUST HAVE!

So I brought all of these individually and from different places such as Amazon and Ebay. But I wanted to get the rest of the collection because I don’t really have any pastel/cream type colours so thought I should invest.

So from left to right we have:
Skulls And Crossbones-a grey cream colour
Mermaid Tears-a mint green colour
Sparrow Me The Drama-a dusty pink colour
Stranger Tides-a light green colour
Planks A Lot-a lilac colour
Steady As She Rose-a light cream pink colour

From some of my recent mani’s you will notice the names of the colours as I have used them quite alot since purchasing but I will do a swatch watch post of all 6 soon!

Leave a comment