Opi Vintage Minnie Mouse Collection

photo (2)

This is an older collection that I have always had a few off in Mini’s or the larger bottles but I have never owned all four so thought it was about time I did!

I already owned Nothin’ Mousie About it and a mini bottle of I’m All Ears and knew how much I liked both of these that I wouldn’t regret getting the rest.

So from left to right:
I’m All Ears-a jelly shimmery bright pink colour
If You Moust You Moust-a pink colour
The Colour Of Minnie-a red colour with a pink sheen
Nothin’ Mousie About It-a pink glitter with heart pieces

Although you may have seen some of these colours used in my nail art recently I will still do a swatch watch post showing all four.

I also think that OPI are going to bring out a new Minnie Mouse collection this year and I cannot wait to get it!!

Leave a Reply

