May Nail Art Challenge-Day 27- Spring Bank Holiday

20130528-183753.jpg

These nails took me forever to do! I wanted to make sure they were really good as I intended to wear them for a few days (of course that didn’t happen as I had a client and got polish remover on them).

I used OPI’s Skull and Crossbones as a base polish, then added squares of Mermaids Tears and Plank A Lot to each nail. Then using Sparrow Me The Drama, If You Moust You Moust and Green-wich to create the flowers. Finally using I Saw..U Saw.We Saw.Warsaw I added dots all around the squares, then using the correct colour for the square placed a smaller dot on top.

I finished them with Seche Vite.

One thought on “May Nail Art Challenge-Day 27- Spring Bank Holiday

Leave a Reply

