May Nail Art Challenge-Day 30- Favourite Book/Author

photo 3

So if you hadn’t already guessed Harry Potter is my favourite book, or book series should I say. I have read each book about 3 times and listened to all of the audiobooks about 7 times and it is still my go to series and I actually have two copies of each book, one in softback and one in hardback as I am a huge fan!

So each nail is a house of Hogwarts and starting with the pinkie we have Hufflepuff, Slytherin, Ravenclaw and Gryffindor!

Leave a Reply

