Dripping Nails

photo 1

For this manicure I firstly painted my nails with OPI’s ‘Glints of Glinda’ for the nude base then using OPI’s ‘Gargantuan Green Grape’, ‘You’re Such A Budapest’ and ‘Pink A Doodle’ along with Mavala’s ‘Fresh Melon’ I created the dripping effect on the tips.

Firstly I placed three dots on each nail in each colour (where the end of the drip would be) then I painted the tip of my nails in the right colours, and using a small paint brush I filled the gaps between the dots and tips.

I then added Rimmel’s ‘Disco Gold’ glitter topcoat to add some sparkle 🙂

Leave a Reply

