Floral nails

20130812-130305.jpg

These nails are a different take on some roses, instead of using the same colour but in a darker shade for the outline of the roses I used a black colour.

I painted most of my nails with Essie’ ‘Lapis of Luxury’, and my accent nails with OPI’s ‘Don’t Burst My Bubble’. I then used Lapis of Luxury again for the middle of the roses and OPI’s ‘LincoLn Park After Dark’ for the outline.

Check out my previous posts on floral nails on how to do the roses.

Leave a Reply

