Cornflower Blue Stripes and Floral Nails

20131023-211059.jpg

Firstly I painted all my nails white with OPI’s ‘Alpine Snow’ except my pinkie. Then once they had dried I put some nail tape into strips on my ring, middle and thumb nails and using Essie’s ‘Lapis Of Luxury’ I painted over those nails, and then removed the tape. I also painted my pinkie with Lapis too.

Then using ‘Sparrow Me The Drama’ and a large dotting tool I placed dots onto my nails for the flowers. Then used ‘Strawberry Margarita’ and a small dotting tool to create the spirals for the outlines of the flowers.

Then finally I used ‘Green-Wich Village’ and a small paintbrush for the leafs, and topped everything off with Seche Vite.

2 thoughts on “Cornflower Blue Stripes and Floral Nails

Leave a Reply

