October Nailart Challenge-Day 10-Trick Or Treat

20131027-220935.jpg

Firstly I painted my nails with OPI’s ‘Lincoln Park After Dark’ on my pinkie, ‘In My Back Pocket’ on my ring, middle and index and ‘Green-wich Village’ on my thumb using a dotting tool.

Then I used ‘Haven’t The Foggiest’ for the cobwebs on my pinkie using a small paint brush. Then used ‘Lincoln Park After Dark’ for the trick or treat lettering and I used the small detailing paintbrush.

Finally I added OPI’s ‘Fiercly Fiona’ to the slime drips into the corners.

Leave a Reply

