Butterfly Nails

127

I somehow managed to break a nail the other week so I had to file all of my nails down before I could get to my nail kit, so as a result I wanted to do something really pretty on my nails.

I used OPI’s ‘Extravagance’ from the Designer Series as a base, then China Glaze’s ‘Liquid Leather’ for the butterfly wings, using a small detailing brush.

Then with a dotting tool and China Glaze’s ‘White On White’ for the wing details.

I then topped them all off with Seche Vite to show off the sparkles!

Leave a Reply

