December Nailart Challenge-Day 10-Studded Nails

20131214-123812.jpg

For day 10 of this months nailart challenge the theme was studs so I wanted to do some gothic style nails .

I used China Glaze’s ‘Liquid Leather’ and OPI’s ‘An Affair In Red Square’ for the half moon’s (if you want to check out how I do my free handed half moon’s check out my YouTube video http://youtu.be/xEUYZCIXTiU)

Then on random nails I used OPI’s ‘The Man With The Golden Gun’ 18k gold leaf topcoat and added two studs aswell.

I then topped them all with Seche Vite.

Leave a Reply

