F.U.N Lacquer Princess Collection

So recently I have started to buy indie polishes handmade by polish addicts all over the world but one collection I have been dying to get was the Princess Collection inspired by Disney by F.U.N Lacquer. Unfortunately I have not been able to get all 12 of the collection but I have managed to get 3 of my favourite princesses.

First up is Aurora.

20131214-124744.jpg

This is a dusty pink holo polish and is just pure gorgeous! It’s so sparkly. And is the perfect colour for Princess Aurora aka Sleeping Beauty aka Briar Rose’s ever changing dress. She is one of my favourites as I grew up watching this movie and I loved her long blonde hair and singing voice and always wished to be 16!

Next up is Rapunzel.

20131214-124942.jpg

This is a pure purple holo polish which again is inspired by Rapunzel’s dress (I think mainly the skirt of her dress). Rapunzel is another favourite princess of mine even though she is pretty new because Flynn Rider reminds me of my fiancée.

Lastly is Cinderella.

20131214-125415.jpg

Another ultimate favourite of mine as Cinderella is one of my favourite fairy tales!! And it’s true that a pair of shoes can change your life! This is a beautiful blue holo polish based on Cinderella’s ball gown.

Leave a Reply

