Alice in Wonderland-White rabbit nails

image-11

so once again this month I have been extremely rubbish about posting and I’m really sorry!! But I promise to try harder this month but first let me post all of the nails I did in February.

Starting with these detailed nails of the White Rabbit from Disney’s Alice In Wonderland.

I used OPI ‘Can’t Find My Czechbook’ as my base, and firstly outlined the shapes with a black polish and small detailing paintbrush, and then filled in the spaces with a white polish for the base for all the colours, and by doing this it allowed me to make the black outlines thin. I then filled in all the details with other various polishes and topped everything off with Seche Vite.

Leave a Reply

