The Great Gatsby Nails

image-2

After Valentines Day I decided to do some Great Gatsby inspired nails as I had watched it around that time and liked the girl’s nails from the apartment scene in new york (the actress who kisses Toby Maguire) using my new clear gel extensions and OPI ‘Jade Is The New Black’.

I painted my nails all green and then used acetone and a paint brush to cancel out the half moon and french tips.

And then I used Seche Vite fast drying topcoat to finish.

One thought on “The Great Gatsby Nails

Leave a Reply

