Disney Princess Nails

20140303-111819.jpg

As it was my birthday on the 28th February and I turned 25, I wanted to have a Disney Princess Sleepover party with my best friends so for my party, which included cake, pimms, party bags and loads of Disney movies, I wanted to do some Princess Nails!

So for Snow White on my pinkie I used Essie’s ‘Lapis of Luxury’, Vinylux ‘Azure Blue’ and OPI ‘Keeping Suzi At Bay’, ‘I Just Can’t Cope-acabana’ and ‘Red Hot Rio’.

For Aurora (aka sleeping beauty) on my ring finger I used OPI ‘California Raspberry’, ‘Alpine Snow’ and ‘Shorts Story’.

For Cinderella on my middle finger I used Essie’s ‘Lapis of Luxury’, ‘Borrowed and Blue’ and OPI ‘Lady In Black’.

And finally for Ariel (aka the little mermaid) on my index finger I used OPI ‘A Grape Fit’, ‘Amazon Amazoff’ and ‘Mermaid Tears’.

And finally I topped them all with Seche Vite.

One thought on “Disney Princess Nails

Leave a Reply

