OPI polish bottle Nails

20140303-111012.jpg

So I’ve tried a mani like this before but unfortunately they turned out rubbish so I’ve been dying to try them again and do them successfully after seeing @madamluck’s polish bottle mani on Instagram.

So I did this mani using all OPI Brazil colours as I just love them all so much! And I’m pleased to say I love this mani too!

I used OPI ‘Don’t Bossa Nova Me Around’ as my base, then using ‘Lady In Black’ and a small detailing paintbrush I did all of the bottle outlines.

Then using ‘Alpine Snow’ I filled in the polish bottle and where the polish would also be on the rest of the nail.

Once that was dry I added ‘Live. Love. Carnival’ onto my pinkie, ‘I Just Can’t Cope-acabana’ onto my ring finger, ‘Kiss Me I’m Brazilian’ on my middle finger, and ‘Amazon Amazoff’ onto my index finger ontop of all the white polish.

Then again using ‘Lady In Black’ and a small paintbrush I painted on the OPI logo onto the bottles.

I finally topped them all off with Seche Vite.

Leave a Reply

