Aristocats Nails

image-2

So this is probably the most detailed work I have ever done and no word of a lie it took me about 3 hours to complete!

So I won’t list all of the polishes I used but the base polish was OPI ‘You’re Such A Budapest’.

Firstly I painted all my nails with a base, then used a black polish to do the outlines. Then I painted white inside the details to create the thin outlines. Then I added all the details on, layer by layer.

Then I topped them all with Seche Vite.

3 thoughts on “Aristocats Nails

Leave a Reply

