Dragonvale Clover Dragon Nails

20140305-224725.jpg

For one of the nail art challenges this month the theme was Luck so I thought about doing 4 leaf clovers and then got the idea to do the clover dragon from Dragonvale game app. I have been playing Dragonvale for about two years now and I am obsessed, I just love all the different types of dragons you can buy and breed and love seeing all the new dragons each month.

So I used China Glaze ‘Grass Is Lime Greener’ on my pinkie and middle finger, then on my ring finger I painted the Clover Dragon’s egg design and on my index finger I did the clover dragon in baby form.

Then I topped them all with Seche Vite.

Leave a Reply

