March Nailart Challenge-day 11- Neon Nails

20140313-171355.jpg

For this day’s challenge I also mixed it with some Bestie Twin Nails I did with my friend @lexi_lacquer on instagram, where the theme was neon so we decided to do some leopard print nails.

I used Polish Me To Go’s glow in the dark neon polishes ‘Strawberry Dreams’ and ‘Kiwi Squeeze’ and OPI ‘Lady In Black’.

I thought these looked fantastic and actually kept them on for a few days as I loved the colour combo, and after using some Lauren’s Way fake tan thought the neon looked great on me!

I then topped them all with Seche Vite fast drying topcoat, which also smoothed over the glow in the dark polishes which I find to be quite chalky.

Polish Me To Go is available in the UK from http://www.rainbow-connection.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

