March Nailart Challenge-Day 14-Flake Nails

IMG_6707

For day 14 of this months nail art challenge the theme was flakes which is a it of a strange theme if you ask me, but it’s something different from what @californails usually does.

So in the picture above I did something simple and something I’ve done before but I loved the combo so wanted to d it again.

I used Butter London ‘Disco Biscuit’ which was my first Butter London and I do like it but it is so jelly like I have to do about 4-5 coats of it but it’s so pretty who cares?!

I then topped them with OPI ‘Pure’ 18k white gold and silver flake topcoat from the Mariah Carey Holiday collection which I just love, perhaps even more than ‘The Man With The Golden Gun’.

Then I added Seche Vite on top for quick drying and shine.

Leave a Reply

