Rainbow Dotticure

IMG_6734

For this simple and cool rainbow dotticure I used OPI ‘Alpine Snow’ for my base.

Then for my pinkie I used OPI ‘Strawberry Margarita’ and ‘Kiss Me I’m Brazilian’. For my ring finger I used China Glaze ‘Lotus Begin’ and OPI ‘A Grape Fit’. For my middle finger I used OPI ‘No Room For The Blues’ and Vinylux ‘Azure Wish’. For my index ring I used China Glaze ‘Grass Is Lime Greener’ and OPI ‘I Just Can’t Cope-acabana’, and finally for my thumb I used OPI ‘My Paprika Is Hotter Than Yours’ and ‘Red Hot Rio’.

I then used Seche vite to finish off my nails.

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Dotticure

Leave a Reply

