March Nailart Challenge-day 20-Daisy Nails

mint daisies

So as you may know daisy nail art is one of my favourite looks to create, along with leopard print, as they are so easy and quick and can have so many different colour ways.

So for the start of spring I wanted to use some lovely pastel colours.

I used China Glaze ‘At Vase Value’ as my base, then OPI ‘Alpine Snow’ and ‘Sparrow Me The Drama’ for the daisies and dots.

I used a rather large dotting tool as well for these nails to cover a large area, the smaller your nails the smaller your dotting tool should be.

I then topped them all with Seche Vite.

One thought on “March Nailart Challenge-day 20-Daisy Nails

Leave a Reply

