March Nailart Challenge-day 22-Spring Nails

IMG_6849N

For this days nail art challenge I decided to recreate a mani I did almost a year ago that was inspired by @kaitlinferland.

So for this mani I used Essie’s ‘Borrowed & Blue’ as my base, then OPI ‘Sparrow Me The Drama’, ‘I Theodora You’ and ‘Strawberry Margarita’ for the roses, and OPI ‘Green-wich Village’ and China Glaze ‘Grass Is Lime Greener’ for the stems and leaves.

I then topped them with Seche Vite.

Although these look rather different from my first mani last year inspired by Kaitlin, I kind of feel like they became my own, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

