April Nail Art Challenge-day 8-favourite nails

I’m really sorry for being MIA recently I started a new job and have been hectically trying to settle in, I have managed to do my nails in the evenings but haven’t posted them. So over the next few days I will try to catch up and promise to try and keep up with everything from now on!

So for day 8, I know I’m that far behind!, the theme was favourite nails, so I did a usual thing for me, leopard print nails.

IMG_7104

For these I used OPI ‘Toucan Do It If You Try’, ‘The IT Color’ and ‘Lady In Black’. And then I topped them all with Seche Vite.

One thought on “April Nail Art Challenge-day 8-favourite nails

  1. I don’t often like nail art, but I think your designs are fabulous. I’d like to see what you have for Autumn designs.

Leave a Reply

