Princess collection comparisons

So from the new Princess 2.0 collection by F.U.N Lacquer there were a few polishes I also managed to get from last years original collection so I wanted to show you the comparisons.

Starting off with Aurora.
IMG_8789
So I have the new shade on my ring and index fingers and last years shade on my middle and pinkie. As you can see there is a difference in colour completely, the older one is more of a dusky pink and the new one is a lot brighter. Both are super sparkly and I couldn’t say which one I prefer as they are both gorgeous.

Next is Cinderella.
IMG_8790
Once again the new shade is on my ring and index finger and the old shade on my middle and pinkie fingers. And again you can see the new shade is a lot brighter than the older one. I think both shades are great too.

Lastly is Rapunzel.
IMG_8788
Again the new shade is on my ring and index fingers and the older shade is on my pinkie and middle fingers. And again the new shade is a lot darker than the old one.

I hope you liked this post, unfortunately the old shades have all been discontinued but the new ones are available from http://www.rainbow-connection.co.uk if you’re in the UK or from http://www.funlacquer.com who posts internationally.

Leave a Reply

