Holiday Nails

So I went on holiday back in September (yep I’m still that far behind!!) but there are a few versions I did as the first set I wasn’t happy with but I’ll share them all with you.

Version 1
IMG_8886
So I did some Gelish Hard Gel extensions, OPI Gelcolor in “Kiss Me I’m Brazilian”, “Cajun Shrimp”, “My Voice Is A Little Norse” and GoldenEye”.

Then I used acrylic paint for the artwork on top, plus swarovski crystals and nail jewellery.

And here’s another view of them.
IMG_8896

Then I decided I didn’t like the middle and thumb nail as they were way too bulky so I filed all the gel polish off and did these instead.
IMG_8905

And the final set were great for my holiday to Greece, super bright and sparkly!!!

Leave a Reply

